Support Your Jack's Lake Community!

Join the Jack’s Lake Association and support ongoing environmental and wildlife initiatives, receive Smoke Signals Magazine twice yearly, participate in the Annual Regatta, and so much more. We need and appreciate your support!

Contact Us

You can send all inquiries and suggestions to: comments@jackslakeassociation.ca
 
For up-to-the-minute information and notifications, please follow our Jack's Lake Association Facebook page.  You can search for it using: @JLASignals.
 
 

Jack's Lake Association Board

 Alexandra Kostiw President and Director Governance and Government Relations alex.kostiw@jackslakeassociation.ca
 Colleen Pickthall Executive Secretary colleen.pickthall@jackslakeassociation.ca
 Pierre Bertrand Director at Large pierre.bertrand@jackslakeassociation.ca
 Jonathan Mitchell Director Events jonathan.mitchell@jackslakeassociation.ca
 Andrew Semple Treasurer and Director Technology andrew.semple@jackslakeassociation.ca
 Erik Speed Director Membership erik.speed@jackslakeassociation.ca
 Blake Steels Director Safety blake.steels@jackslakeassociation.ca

Jack's Lake Association
P.O Box 400
Apsley, ON
K0L 1A0



Advertisement Rates